FT Partners The Only Investment Bank
Focused Exclusively on FinTech
  • San Francisco
  • New York
  • London

VIP Video Conference: The FinTech Arms Dealers

Thriving by Providing Digital Solutions to Financial Institutions

Thursday, Aug 13
8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM BST

Some of the most highly valued FinTech companies are the enablers that have been built on the backs of financial institutions, providing digital solutions to help banks, brokers, and others better manage and run their operations and improve the customer experience. Now more than ever, incumbents are under pressure to digitize and compete with new challengers. In our virtual panel, hear from the CEOs of market leaders including OakNorth, Fenergo, Feedzai, Open Lending, and Amount, who have all been partnering with financial institutions and helping to support them through the COVID-19 crisis.

Panelists:
OakNorth: Rishi Khosla, Co-founder and CEO
Fenergo: Marc Murphy, Founder and CEO
Feedzai: Nuno Sebastiao, Co-founder, Chairman, and CEO
Open Lending: John Flynn, Co-Founder, President, and CEO
Amount: Adam Hughes, CEO

View All Recent VIP Video Conferences